Contacts

Email

info@leva.by

Working hours:

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 16:30
Sat-Sun: closed

Address:

212022, Republic of Belarus, Mogilyov, st. Lazarenko, 58A

Director – Bondarchuk Tatyana

The Director of the Mogilev Ice Cream Factory OJSC holds a personal reception of citizens.

Appointment phone: +375 222 42-41-59.

Reception of the Head

Phone:

+375 222 42 41 59

email

office@leva.by

Electronic circulation

We accept electronic appeals that meet the requirements in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Belarus No. 300-3 “On Appeals of Citizens and Legal Entities” dated July 18, 2011

Chief Engineer

Repetev Valery

Phone:

+375 222 42 33 97

email

v.repetuev@leva.by

Chief Accountant

Pryamosudova Valentina

Phone:

+375 222 42 05 56

Accounting:

+375 222 73 64 66

Deputy Director for Economic Affairs

Sokalskaya Larisa

Phone:

+375 222 42 18 27

email

l.sokalskaya@leva.by

Deputy Director for Commercial Affairs

Sokol Alexey

Phone:

+375 222 42 25 09

email

al.sokol@leva.by

Deputy Director of Production

Vasilkova Olga

Phone:

+375 222 42 19 81

email

tech@leva.by

Deputy Director of Sales and Marketing

Korolkova Elena

Phone:

+375 222 42 25 09

email

e.korolkova@leva.by

Head of Sales and Marketing

Shchitnikovich Vladislav

Phone:

+375 17 231 66 55

email

marketing@leva.by

Head of Sales

Romashkevich Alexander

Phone:

+375 222 70 31 54

email

a.romashkevich@leva.by

Marketing department

Mogilev

Phone:

+375 222 42 14 01

email

pr@leva.by

Sales department in Minsk

Phone:

+375 17 231 66 55

email

minsk@leva.by

Sales department in Mogilev

Phone:

+375 222 42 18 67 (tel. / fax)

email

mogilev@leva.by

Sales department in Mogilev region

Phone:

+375 222 70 13 10

+375 222 42 18 67 (tel. / fax)

email

мogobl@leva.by

Leading specialist in foreign trade

Davydenko Marina

Phone:

+375 222 42 14 01

email

export@leva.by